Sun Peaks Wedding Services

Hearthstone Lodge, Sun Peaks Wedding Services List

A comprehensive list of partners ready to assist in your event planning.   Download List

 

Marriage Commissioners

For the most up to date list and contact information for Kamloops, BC Marriage Commissioners please visit Vital Statistics Agency website

Wedding Cakes

Erwin’s Fine Baking
Contact: Robin & Shawn Haley
erwinsbakery@nullsympatico.ca
250.374.1040

Bohemia Bakery
Contact: Marie Bijok
bohemia_bakery@nullhotmail.com
250.579.9393

Baker’s Culinary & Pastry Arts
Contact: Jacklynn Baker
culinaarypastryaarts@nullyahoo.ca
778.470.4880

Lineham Cake Décor
Contact: Jan Lineham
deb_swain@nullyahoo.ca
250.579.2140

Wedding Consultants & Planners

A Dream Away Décor & Events
Contact: Terri Corneau or Deb Millette
deb@nulladreamaway.ca or terri@nulladreamaway.ca
250-319.4051

Head Over Heels
Contact: Felicia Gallup
info@nullheadoverheelsconsulting.com
250.819.8333

Together Forever Wedding Consulting
Contact: Maryann Petherick
maryannpetherick@nullhotmail.com
250.828.1230

Paraiso Events Inc
Contact: Alicia Kaffka
paraisoevents@nullme.com
250.434.4504

Florists

Kamloops Florist
Contact: Paige Mittelsteadt
kamflorist@nulltelus.net
250.828.6211

Mrs. B House of Flowers
Toll Free # 1.800.262.9012
250.554.4231

Salons & Esthetics

Milena’s Hair Studio
Contact: Milena Moore
250.579.0165

Beauty Code Boutque
Contact: Casandra Karpiak
info@nullbeautycode.ca
250.851.2633

Ceylon Salon
Contact: Dilkushan & Terrilynn Kuruppu
Ceylon_salon@nulllive.ca
250.434.4810

Cutting Lounge
Contact: Allison Bell
250.374.0551

Serendipity Salon & Spa
Contact Holly Farris
holly.farris@nullgmail.com
250.376.2777

Attire & Jewellery

Lady Divine Bridal & Formal
Contact: Anthony Salituro
250.372.9949

Viva Bridal Boutique
Contact Anthony Salituro
250.372.5740

McAllister & Howard Clothiers
Contact: David Fuoco
mcallisterandhoward@nullshaw.ca
250.372.9588

Moores Clothing For Men
Contact: Janet Grant
250.314.0339

Torino
Contact: Vic Spolia
torinoclothing@nullyahoo.ca
250.314.0168

Videographers

Richard Moray Photography
Contact: Richard Moray
richardmoray@nullshaw.ca
250.372.5498

 

Photographers

Alpine Images Photography
weddings@nullalpineimages.ca
250.578.0424

Custom Posters, Frames & Photography
Contact: Brianne Sheppard
brianne_sheppard@nullhotmail.com
778.220.4140

Aspect Arts Photography
Contact:Lisa Novakowski
lisa@nullaspectartsphoto.com
778.470.1920

Colette’s Creative Camera
Contact: Collette Steinbach
colletter29@nullyahoo.com
250.554.1000

Dewdrop Photography
Contact:Amber Hupalo
dewdropimages@nullshaw.ca
250.320.1572

High Country Photography
Contact: Nicole Cant
thecants@nullshaw.ca
250.573.0077

Kary Ford Photography
Contact: Karly Ford
karlyford@nullgmail.com
250.319.1476

LB Photography
Contact: Lisa Bouthot
lisa@nulllbphotography.ca
250.318.7585

 

DJ Services

Derek Learmonth Productions
Contact: Derek Learmonth
250.819.3377

Allison Productions
Contact: John Allison
allisondj@nulltelus.net
250.318.8175

Tony’s DJ Service
Contact: Tony Scarcello
tonysdj@nulltelus.net
250.376.7546

Atmosphere Professional DJ Services
250.434.4504

Nick Carter DJ Service
Contact: Nick Carter
carterdj@nulltelus.net
250.319.1388

Sonic Sound
Contact: Deryck Crawford
info@nullsonicsound.ca
250.376.7625

 

Musicians & Harpists

Naomi Cloutier Harpist
Contact: Naomi Clothier
250.374.3358

 

Event Décor & Accessories

A Dream Away Décor & Events
Contact: Deb Millette or Terri Corneau
deb@nulladreamaway.ca or terri@nulladreamaway.ca
250.320.0313

An Affair to Remember
Contact: Susan Edgell
sedgell@nullshaw.ca
250-374-5992

Magical Moments Event Rentals
Contact: Terri Lynn Day
magicalmoments@nulltelus.net
250-374-0090

Photosynthesis: Colors for Life
Contact: Victoria Ryan
vnewman@nullshaw.ca
250-377-3251

Rogers Rental
Contact: Kelly & Erik VanGene
info@nullrogersrental.com
250-374-4321

 

Invitations & Print

KPA Printers
Contact: Loni Braun
loni@nullkpaprinters.com
250-374-7361

Modern Invitations
Contact: Susanna Fiorenza
susanna@nullmoderninvitations.ca
778-220-0400

Sarah Mawson Graphic Design
Contact: Sarah Mawson
sarah@nullsarahmawson.com
250-801-4589

 

Childcare Services

Play Safe Child Care
Contact: Kira Haug
playsafe@nulltelus.net
Cell phone: 250-574-PLAY (7529)
Fax: 250-554-0379
250-554-0342

 

Transportation & Carriage

Upscale Limos
Contact: Ben McCulloch
upscalelimos@nullshaw.ca
250-572-6006

First Class Limousine Service
Contact: James McLaughlin
250-314-7733

 

Gifts

Pampered Chef
Contact: Schaana Puetz
pamperedchef@nulllive.ca
250-571-9544

Sears Kamloops
Contact: Lorraine Coupland
lcoupla@nullsears.ca
250-374-6611

The Bay
Contact: Cathy Burns
bay.kamloops@nullhbc.com
250-372-8271